I hope it's not verbose.

Jijia   Thu Aug 11, 2005 6:43 am GMT
I write a piece of diary here. I can make sure it must have been filled with mistakes or errors (the style mistakes of the diary or the grammatical errors of the sentences) because I am a beginner in English. If you think it's good or it sounds a little blunt or awkward, could you please pick them out and give the better version? Best regards and thanks!

Aug. 10th, 2005 It's grand weather.

This morning when I was eating, I got a phone call from the job market. I learnt from them that I possessed a chance to be a tuitor if I can do well enough in the interview. I can't tell you how happy I was at that time because I always believe myself that I can win the game. So I put my food aside and left for the job market in no time.
Filled with a little excited when I was siiting in the seat of the bus, I told myself from time to time: Jijia, just keep unruffled and believe yourself you can get a sum right.
I met the interviewer at almost 10 o'clock. She is a young girl, maybe is in the age as the same as mine. She smiled and said: could you please give me the brief self-introduction? I opened my mouth and uttered something about myself as natural as I was talking to my girl friend. When I was finished , she smiled at me as if to say: "wow! good job." During the interview, I was questioned about my experience in teaching and wages issue and so on. The interview lasted all most half an hour. And at the end of the interview, she said: " I' ll inform you the result in three days, just keep your cell phone on."
With still a happiness mood but a little hungry, I came back home, and then, pick up the food that I had left a moment ago.

About the Predictive:
He must have been here yesterday. (Predictive)
" I can make sure it must have been filled with mistakes… " is also the predictive, isn't it?
If the sentence sounds like the informal English, I would say: I can make sure there are a lot of mistakes…