Final drill

Randall Saenz Herrera   Sun Jan 27, 2008 6:40 pm GMT
I have been using SuperMemo 98 four months ago. I think its a great tool to use to learn English. I have been learning English seriously one year ago. I have been following Antimoon's techniques.

I ran SuperMemo for an hour last month. I reviewed 90 words a day. I felt very tired after that. I think ist better to run the programme 20 or 25 minutes a day. The problem is that if I don't review all the words planned by SuperMemo for today I can't review the words in final drill.

Does anyone have any piece of advice for me?

How could I review the words in final drill if I didn't review all the words planned by SuperMemo for a day?
Corrections   Sun Jan 27, 2008 9:20 pm GMT
I have been using SuperMemo 98 for four months. I think its a great tool to use to learn English. I have been learning English seriously for one year. I have been following Antimoon's techniques.

I ran SuperMemo for an hour last month. I reviewed 90 words a day. I felt very tired after that. I think is better to run the programme 20 or 25 minutes a day. The problem is that if I don't review all the words planned by SuperMemo for today I can't review the words in final drill.

Does anyone have any piece of advice for me?

How could I review the words in final drill if I didn't review all the words planned by SuperMemo for a day?
Guest   Mon Jan 28, 2008 10:51 am GMT