Xie: The perfect thing for you

Imran/ emranyousef@yahoo.   Mon Mar 10, 2008 6:56 pm GMT
So many English learners suffer from their incapability of using English in real situations to which they are often exposed; they feel anxious and frustrated whenever they are indulged into English native speakers' conversations. However, they may be much better if they're allowed to express their thoughts graphically. Why do that anxiety and fear take up and cause the majority of English learners feel unconfident of their four successive years in a college of English? Is there diffidence imposing its ghost upon their blazing motivation to talk English? Is there some feeling that befalls all the learners when they made mistakes at different levels? Is it possible to avoid all the superstitions that rein in their English fluency dream and then enable them to master English as his/her native tongue?
"I'm a teacher of English, and have been teaching young learners for over three years. Yet, I try to avoid meeting any English native speaker as much as I do love to speak with him/her. Some of my colleagues do the same, but they show with me a very great and unexpected fluency when we talk to each other. This has made me divided up and discontent of what I have and a vicious fighter for absorbing English as a cracked ground does in cool water." Sámi said.
"I've learnt English at an Arab university and got English B.A in 2002. Yet, I feel diffident and shy as a miserable and subdued soldier who knows he's compelled to assassinate innocent children, women, and old miserable laborious people walking for a steady good living. All the professors who taugh me English were Arabic native speakers, giving no chance to their learners to practice English inside the classroom, nor have they enough time to listen to us outside. They seemed to be programmed to end up their book they've designed before in the most appropriate time to do so." Ruba said.