Worst People At Speaking English?

Beathag   Wed Sep 09, 2009 10:27 pm GMT
>>NO Beathag!
We should be speaking French in Arkansas, Missouri, Iowa, Oklahoma, Kansas, Nebraska, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, New Mexico, Montana, Wyoming, and Colorado and Louisiana because these were states corven out of the Louisiana Purchase!

What's with you Man!/Woman! <<

Sorry, lol.
It's woman, by the way :-P
I'm still going to stick with Comanche over Spanish ;-)
Latino power   Thu Sep 10, 2009 7:39 am GMT
>>NO Beathag!
We should be speaking French in Arkansas, Missouri, Iowa, Oklahoma, Kansas, Nebraska, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, New Mexico, Montana, Wyoming, and Colorado and Louisiana because these were states corven out of the Louisiana Purchase!

That's completely different. A purchase of this area to France was LEGAL.

It is different to steal part of a big territory by an ILLEGAL war (you are experts in ILLEGAL WARS). By the way, I am lawyer and I studied International laws.

You spoke about native American languages, that is also different because they weren't organized as States or countries. The modern laws only recognise States as juridic person.

If Mexico go to the International Court of Justice to reclaim the South West could win. Do you imagine 5 judges to resolve the question: from Japan, China, Russia, Vietnam (all of them hate America) and Peru (Hispanic)?

Viva Las Vegas!
basta de idioteses   Thu Sep 10, 2009 8:50 am GMT
Latin Power, que idiota eres... lla a pasado mucho tiempo desde entonces.. esos territorios no volveran a mexico nunca... el mundo era diferente en aquel entonces todo el mundo guerreava, francia estaba trantando de conquistar toda europa, los britanicos guerreaban a los rusos y iranies y todo eso y los otomanos tambien estavan en todas partes cometiendo crimenes contra la humanidad... bueno puez lla dejate de hablar de esas tonterias o te bas a morir triste y desepsionao
fraz   Thu Sep 10, 2009 2:12 pm GMT