Lets discuss english

Mark   Thu Nov 03, 2005 11:33 am GMT
hi made this yahoo groups for only dedicated writers of antimoon forum plz join hands with those who want to learn from you and welcome those who want to learn english particularly speakin at a general level of english and to reduce their accents.
plz help its an appeal.

Specialy MSXMANIC

BRENNUS
& ALL REMAINING I FORGOT.
Mark   Thu Nov 03, 2005 11:34 am GMT
Mark   Thu Nov 03, 2005 11:39 am GMT
abde   Thu Nov 03, 2005 2:44 pm GMT
thanks Mark, English has been a pain for me for years. I never succeed to fill up gaps, though I teach English in my country. Still my English needs improvement
Guest   Mon Nov 07, 2005 6:19 pm GMT
And it would be a pain for the rest of your career if you continue teaching the language.
abde   Mon Nov 07, 2005 9:13 pm GMT
why do u say that Guest? I'm hopeful and I can make it better with a little help from antimooners
eito(jpn)   Mon Nov 07, 2005 9:47 pm GMT
When I was a student, the Internet was not available. It did not exist. But now, things are completely different.
huong   Tue Nov 08, 2005 6:54 am GMT
please help me in writing
abde   Wed Nov 09, 2005 9:19 pm GMT
what kind of help do u need, huong?
Monomachus   Wed Nov 09, 2005 9:21 pm GMT
If you really wanna learn english check this site out
http://monomachus.en101.com
****(jpn)   Sun Nov 20, 2005 7:10 am GMT
>>please help me in writing<<

Just copy clear sentences and customize them to fit your needs!
stella   Wed Nov 23, 2005 10:49 am GMT
to abde
"English has been a pain for me for years. I never succeed to fill up gaps, though I teach English in my country."
why whould anyone start teaching a language he or she does not like? it's like if I were starting to teach maths or anything like that... hope you'll notice that English is not painful at all =)
don't you like it cuz you are not really good at it or don't you like it cuz teaching it is so terrible?