Tungsten or wolfram?

Adam   Thu Jul 14, 2005 6:30 pm GMT
I didn't copy and paste it. I already knew it, because I studied chemistry at college.
Adam   Thu Jul 14, 2005 7:14 pm GMT
My course was "History of chemistry and the origins of chemical and metallic nouns."

Anyway, I thought my post was good and taught some people something.
Sander   Thu Jul 14, 2005 7:56 pm GMT
=>"History of chemistry and the origins of chemical and metallic nouns."<=

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!!!!

Do you honestly expect me to believe this ,this bullshit?!

=>Anyway, I thought my post was good and taught some people something<=

No,It did'nt

1 It's not the topic.
2Everything has been said before.

And I think is great that you admit you copy and pasted the article.You're still the biggest loser I know though.
Hans   Sat Jul 16, 2005 12:23 am GMT
Well Adam you might need to realise the material you have copied and paste is illegal considering you did not ask for their permission..

look here below.......
<© Copyright 2001-2004 Tungsten Heavy Powder, Inc. All rights reserved. This site designed and maintained by SEO Pros.>

I think nexttime you should put it into your own words or place a reference stating the source which you find this information from...

I do not want to provoke anything with you Adam but giving kind advice...

Thankyou
Hans
Sander   Tue Jul 19, 2005 9:59 pm GMT
I bett you never even heard Dutch or German in your life.
Sander   Wed Jul 20, 2005 11:43 am GMT
Hans you should visite this forum as well! Much more active and divers!

http://14.freebb.com/?freebb=antimoonbis

Or google for Antimoonbis
Jessica   Thu Jan 19, 2006 12:50 am GMT
Tungsten was originally called wolfram. It can also be said in other languages though!
Guest   Thu Jan 19, 2006 8:18 pm GMT
"History of chemistry and the origins of chemical and metallic nouns."