Participants's Solutions

Sarah   Mon Jan 30, 2006 5:41 pm GMT
I am an English Student .I learning a lot of grammars, new words, the requests, the directions ,etc.
But I have some problems. May you help me?
I LOVE ENGLSH LANGUAGE SO MUCH,on the other hand I tire of a long act.I have lots of things in my mind to do to be the best in my class and others.
First of all let's discuss this point,
1)In Grammar, I forget the usage of some of them and also I couldn't agree or understand with my teacher about the correct place of them ,because she has a BC degree ,so that we (whose students) think that she is correct whatever reality is wrong .
May you wondering .!!We studies a book which called Mosaic 1 and Its authers are Particia k.Werner\Lou Spaventa ,It is so big and heavy more than you can imagine ..!!It has lots of exercises .I get the main idea about the usage of them in their class ,but after a day I lost them :(

How can I keep them and their uses in my mind even after 1000 years :)?

((Forgive me for these bore questions,any way ,I hope you advice me .( please any one pick mistakes in my post if are in grammar ,spelling,etc wake me up to them.))

ALL THANK FOR YOUR REACTIONS.
Ben   Mon Jan 30, 2006 8:25 pm GMT
Here's a revised edition:

I am an English Student. I am always learning a lot of grammar, new words, directions, and questions. However, I have some problems. Can you help me?

I love the English language a lot, but it is hard work to keep studying it. I am very competitive and am determinded to be the best in my class.

Firs of all, let's discuss this point:
1) I tend to forget particular grammar points. When my teacher and I disagree on certain grammar points, everyone in the class takes her word over mine because she has a degree, but sometimes she is wrong.