Who votes antimoon makes it so you have to register to post?

Laura Braun   Tue Dec 08, 2009 7:26 am GMT
Truth, there is no time for other methods. In a moment I stopped and forgot. It's like my mind encapsulated english somewhere and I try to remember words, but nothing works. I encapsulated the time in a bottle of my memory and from time to time I game back just to try .
Edward, my appologise. If you wish to teach people you have to be much more patient and to use alternative methods (they called it cutting edge). If you are humble servant of the people you shouldn't insist that, they will get to know you by your own deeds.
Cheers
Edward Teach   Tue Dec 08, 2009 7:34 am GMT
Laura, I would appreciate it if you didn'y try to advise me on the methodology of teaching English( a job I have been doing for several years) when you clearly have no experience in it.

I don't tell you how to be a raving, delusional lunatic so you should extend me the same courtesy.
Laura Braun   Tue Dec 08, 2009 7:48 am GMT
<<Also he got rid of Robin Micheal and Laura Braun.>>>

<<Hmmmm, but lauras still ahead for now >>

Should I go and get all your quotes where you mention my name. You are obsessed with it. If you were serious enough and have nice work in which you are satisfacted you wouldn't waste your valuable time with forum like this. You weren't helpful to none. I wouldn't give even a penny for a teacher like you. Take it. Talk to the hand. I'm not going to read your rubbibsh.
Have a good one.
Laura Braun   Tue Dec 08, 2009 7:51 am GMT
P.S. that's one of the place whic I'm not going to visit anymore.
Edward Teach   Tue Dec 08, 2009 8:22 am GMT
Wow! 2 whole posts! but didnt you say "evry posts of you"?

Also I infer from your posts that you arent satisfied with your life, since you are also on this same forum.
laura ought to die   Tue Dec 08, 2009 8:35 am GMT